WBC-INCO.NET Project is officially closed. This website is no longer updated.

Please visit the new follow up information platform focusing on Western Balkans: platform.

You will be redirected in seconds unless you cancel this action.


Scientific and Technological Cooperation Agreements

Such Agreements can be concluded between countries but there are also signed S&T agreement between the European Union and third countries, namely: Argentinia, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Egypt, India, Mexico, Morocco, Russia, South Africa, Tunisia, Ukraine, and United States.