WBC-INCO.NET Project is officially closed. This website is no longer updated.

Please visit the new follow up information platform focusing on Western Balkans: platform.

You will be redirected in seconds unless you cancel this action.


Western Balkans - WB or WBC

The Western Balkan includes the following countries: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro and Kosovo under United Nations Security Council Resolution 1244 of 10 June 1999 and the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia