WBC-INCO.NET Project is officially closed. This website is no longer updated.

Please visit the new follow up information platform focusing on Western Balkans: platform.

You will be redirected in seconds unless you cancel this action.


EU Member States - EU MS

There are currently 27 EU Member States (EU-27): Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, UK.

The website provides general information and basic facts and figures on all European countries, e.g. on the country’s political system, history, economy, geography and traditional food.

Member states of the EU (year of entry)


Candidate countries

Other European countries